Bewertungen

7,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,4
Komfort
6,3
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
5,8
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,3

Bewertungen

    Jasmin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    23. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Roland Marco
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    21. August 2016

    Zentrale Lage in Vis, direkt an der Flaniermeile

    Ich kann nicht sagen, was mir nicht gefallen hat oder mich gestört hat. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit.
    Die Lage im Zentrum von Vis, Die Gerichte waren mediterran, vielfältig und lecker. Das Frühstück waren ebenfalls ausreichend vielfältig. Frühstückpacket, wenn ich als Gast das Frühstück früher als zu den Frühstückszeiten einnehmen möchte. Z.B. Am Morgen des Check out, um die 5:30 Morgenfähre nach Split zu erwischen.
    Marion Moore
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. September 2017

    Vis accommodation

    Bathroom small & shower curtain should be replaced.No ironing facilities
    Art deco original features
    Karla
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    26. August 2017
    Not really the cleanest room especially bathroom, signal on TV really bad.
    Great location and staff, breakfast really good as well.
    jeff miller
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    24. August 2017
    Location
    Rebecca
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    23. August 2017
    The rooms were dirty and smelly, the shower curtain was filthy in the bathroom. The air conditioning didn't work. The noise outside kept us awake all night from bars etc. There seemed to be a laundrette below us and we could here machines all night as well. I have never written a bad review and I have stayed in some pretty awful hostels before! This hotel is awful needs a serious update! And £80 a night?!! Not even worth £10!
    The location was good.
    JOHN
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    28. Juli 2017

    Great spot, but due for a refit.

    Old small bathroom.
    Location and view from the room.
    Robert
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    17. Juli 2017

    Nice location - shame about the detail.

    Bathroom and shower tatty. Room small for price. The actual price was £86 greater than your quoted rate as the exchange rate they used was clearly VERY different ti that on your site.
    The view and location
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    15. März 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Paul
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    31. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    17. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Casey
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    12. September 2016
    Very noisy at night as it is right on the water.
    Good location.
    Stephen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. September 2016

    Great location and nice people

    maja
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    24. August 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    nevena
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. August 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marika
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. August 2016

    Stay here in Vis

    Coffe poor
    French balcony , with view of the harbour just lovely Nice breakfast
    Kenneth
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    30. Juli 2016

    Small room, Big price.

    Fine for 50 euro, not 115. Felt like a college dorm. Bathroom was too small.
    The View and balcony. Right in the middle of all restaurants.
    Karin
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    10. Juli 2016

    Don't stay here more than one night

    Rude staff, AC not working (which the staff knew but didn't inform us), got single beds instead of one double.
    Breakfast and location was OK.
    Anna
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    28. Juni 2016

    Old fashion hotel but perfect location, also check the air con before going.

    We arrived with 36° heat and the air conditioning wasn't working in the whole hotel. We couldn't sleep at all. We only stayed for 2 nights but the heat at night was unbearable.
    The location is great right next to the port and our room with sea view was nice. The staff is friendly and very polite.