Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies om het browsen voor u te optimaliseren. Door gebruik te maken van onze website stemt u in met het gebruik van cookies op uw toestel zoals beschreven in ons Cookiebeleid.
Boek nu

Beoordelingen

7,2 Beoordelingsscore
Overzicht score
Hygiëne
7,4
Comfort
6,4
Locatie accommodatie
9,5
Faciliteiten
5,9
Personeel
7,4
Waar voor uw geld
6,4
Beoordelingen
    Marion Moore
    au
    7,5
    20 september 2017
    Vis accommodation
    Bathroom small & shower curtain should be replaced.No ironing facilities
    Art deco original features
    Karla
    hr
    7,9
    26 augustus 2017
    Not really the cleanest room especially bathroom, signal on TV really bad.
    Great location and staff, breakfast really good as well.
    Rebecca
    gb
    3,3
    23 augustus 2017
    The rooms were dirty and smelly, the shower curtain was filthy in the bathroom. The air conditioning didn't work. The noise outside kept us awake all night from bars etc. There seemed to be a laundrette below us and we could here machines all night as well. I have never written a bad review and I have stayed in some pretty awful hostels before! This hotel is awful needs a serious update! And £80 a night?!! Not even worth £10!
    The location was good.
    Robert
    gb
    4,6
    17 juli 2017
    Nice location - shame about the detail.
    Bathroom and shower tatty. Room small for price. The actual price was £86 greater than your quoted rate as the exchange rate they used was clearly VERY different ti that on your site.
    The view and location
    Paul
    us
    8,3
    31 oktober 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Casey
    au
    5,8
    12 september 2016
    Very noisy at night as it is right on the water.
    Good location.
    maja
    hr
    7,1
    24 augustus 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marika
    se
    9,6
    12 augustus 2016
    Stay here in Vis
    Coffe poor
    French balcony , with view of the harbour just lovely Nice breakfast
    Karin
    se
    4,6
    10 juli 2016
    Don't stay here more than one night
    Rude staff, AC not working (which the staff knew but didn't inform us), got single beds instead of one double.
    Breakfast and location was OK.
    Anna
    gb
    5,4
    28 juni 2016
    Old fashion hotel but perfect location, also check the air con before going.
    We arrived with 36° heat and the air conditioning wasn't working in the whole hotel. We couldn't sleep at all. We only stayed for 2 nights but the heat at night was unbearable.
    The location is great right next to the port and our room with sea view was nice. The staff is friendly and very polite.
Sluiten