Opinie

7,1
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,4
Komfort
6,3
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,5
Udogodnienia
5,8
Personel
7,3
Stosunek jakości do ceny
6,3

Opinie

    Wu Wu
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    2 lipca 2017

    Piekna wyspa , warta odwiedzenia.

    Brak w pokoju lodówki do przechowywania napojów, co w tak gorącym klimacie jest nieodzowne. Przepustka na wjazd samochodem do strefy zakazu ruchu działa od 11,00 a pokój należy opuścić o 9,00!
    Piękny widok na port i morze. Dobra lokalizacja, przy centralnej promenadzie. Zakaz ruchu kołowego w obrębie promenady i portu.
    Marion Moore
    au

    Ocena

    7,5
    20 września 2017

    Vis accommodation

    Bathroom small & shower curtain should be replaced.No ironing facilities
    Art deco original features
    Karla
    hr

    Ocena

    7,9
    26 sierpnia 2017
    Not really the cleanest room especially bathroom, signal on TV really bad.
    Great location and staff, breakfast really good as well.
    jeff miller
    au

    Ocena

    8,3
    24 sierpnia 2017
    Location
    Rebecca
    gb

    Ocena

    3,3
    23 sierpnia 2017
    The rooms were dirty and smelly, the shower curtain was filthy in the bathroom. The air conditioning didn't work. The noise outside kept us awake all night from bars etc. There seemed to be a laundrette below us and we could here machines all night as well. I have never written a bad review and I have stayed in some pretty awful hostels before! This hotel is awful needs a serious update! And £80 a night?!! Not even worth £10!
    The location was good.
    JOHN
    au

    Ocena

    6,7
    28 lipca 2017

    Great spot, but due for a refit.

    Old small bathroom.
    Location and view from the room.
    Robert
    gb

    Ocena

    4,6
    17 lipca 2017

    Nice location - shame about the detail.

    Bathroom and shower tatty. Room small for price. The actual price was £86 greater than your quoted rate as the exchange rate they used was clearly VERY different ti that on your site.
    The view and location
    hr

    Ocena

    6,2
    15 marca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Paul
    us

    Ocena

    8,3
    31 października 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    hr

    Ocena

    6,7
    17 października 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Casey
    au

    Ocena

    5,8
    12 września 2016
    Very noisy at night as it is right on the water.
    Good location.
    Stephen
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    7 września 2016

    Great location and nice people

    maja
    hr

    Ocena

    7,1
    24 sierpnia 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    nevena
    hr

    Ocena

    9,6
    21 sierpnia 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Marika
    se

    Ocena

    9,6
    12 sierpnia 2016

    Stay here in Vis

    Coffe poor
    French balcony , with view of the harbour just lovely Nice breakfast
    Kenneth
    us

    Ocena

    4,6
    30 lipca 2016

    Small room, Big price.

    Fine for 50 euro, not 115. Felt like a college dorm. Bathroom was too small.
    The View and balcony. Right in the middle of all restaurants.
    Karin
    se

    Ocena

    4,6
    10 lipca 2016

    Don't stay here more than one night

    Rude staff, AC not working (which the staff knew but didn't inform us), got single beds instead of one double.
    Breakfast and location was OK.
    Anna
    gb

    Ocena

    5,4
    28 czerwca 2016

    Old fashion hotel but perfect location, also check the air con before going.

    We arrived with 36° heat and the air conditioning wasn't working in the whole hotel. We couldn't sleep at all. We only stayed for 2 nights but the heat at night was unbearable.
    The location is great right next to the port and our room with sea view was nice. The staff is friendly and very polite.